corvay GmbH - CONSULT
corvay GmbH - CONSULT

About us

Excellent Management.
Operative Know-how.
Global Reputation.

Corvay Consult advises companies of all industries on products, organizational structures and market strategies. We are an enthusiastic team of experts with long-standing experience from earlier positions and have an international network of partners and specialists at our disposal.

 

We gladly accompany you and further develop your ideas from drafting a business plan to analysis, marketing options and M&A options. Through our extensive operative experience in business creation, market analysis, research & development, project management and the design of distribution structures and financing, we are the ideal partner for your profitable business growth.

Contacts

Contact us: here

Competences

Our Trilogy for your Success

corvay GmbH
STRATEGY
With our comprehensive strategy assessment, we further advance your company goals, design creative measures and enable you to refocus, expand and innovate in an international context.
ORGANISATION
No matter if assistance in management, change processes or process development and optimization, we provide support for your organisational development.
PROJECT DEVELOPMENT
We support you fully, with implementing new projects into existing business structures and even with the foundation and management of new independent companies.
corvay GmbH

References of Corvay’s Partners

Current Projects

LAUFENDE PROJEKTE A

corvay GmbH

Completed Projects

LAUFENDE PROJEKTE A

Dr. Albrecht Läufer

Founding Partner

Vita:
Dr Laufer has more than 30 years of international management experience in management positions in the pharmaceutical and chemical industry.

He is the owner of Corvay GmbH and owner and Managing Director of Corvay Specialty Chemicals GmbH.

He has been a shareholder and managing director at BluCon Biotech GmbH, Cologne, since 2017.

In 2002 he co-founded Vakzine Projekt Management (VPM), which he built up and managed as managing partner from 2003 to 2008.

At Solvay Pharmaceuticals from 1997 ‚Äď 2003 he was Regional Director responsible for Asia, Canada, Australia, Turkey and the Middle East and South Africa. As Managing Director of Solvay Enzymes from 1993 to 1997, he was responsible for the global business with detergent enzymes, as well as the entire business in Europe
enzyme business.

Dr Laufer studied biochemistry in T√ľbingen and chemistry in Basel. He received his doctorate in physical chemistry from the University of Braunschweig.

Dr. David M√ľller

Partner

Vita:
Dr David M√ľller has many years of international experience in research and development of active pharmaceutical ingredients (APIs) and in custom synthesis. Most recently, as a project manager, he was responsible for the development of parenteral drugs.

He studied chemistry in Germany and Australia and did his doctorate in organic chemistry in Cologne. David M√ľller holds a project management certificate from the International Project Management Association (IPMA Level D).

Conrad B√ľcheleres

Partner

Vita:
Conrad has developed his previous career in consulting & industry (specialty chemicals & energy) with a strong focus on Asia. Working from Beijing & Shanghai for a total of 14 years and active in the areas of business development, consulting and most recently in China as Managing Director for a global top 3 specialty chemicals distributor, he and the local team increased sales to >100 million EUR and the Team strength to 86 FTEs.

He has functionally managed projects in the areas of strategic partner screening and negotiations, site search, competitive benchmarking, business plan formulation, growth strategy formulation, post-merger integration, shared service center facilities and realignment of traditional industrial companies to renewable energy and materials business concepts.

Academically, Conrad holds a German Diplom-Kaufmann, an MBA from Rutgers Business School (New Jersey, USA) and a Master of Industrial Distribution from Texas A&M University (Texas, USA). He is fluent in Mandarin Chinese, German and English.

Bruno Rudnik

Partner

Vita:
Bruno Rudnik has 15 years of experience advising European, American and Asian corporations, SMEs and start-ups on their internationalization strategies and investment projects in global growth markets.
His industry focus is on environmental technologies such as bio-based chemicals/materials, waste and circular economy, energy efficiency and air/water/soil treatment. His work focuses on projects in the Asian emerging markets.

For a leading German consulting company, Bruno Rudnik headed the global “Chemical Industry Practice” in Munich and Shanghai. He has been Managing Director of SusTech Consult in Munich since 2011 and supports innovative environmental technology companies with market entry, technology scaling and financing in Asia i.B. in China and India.

In addition, Bruno Rudnik is a spokesman for environmental technologies at the German-Chinese Business Association (DCW), the leading network for promoting economic relations between Germany and China. He comments on and moderates current topics on the challenges and opportunities of German-Chinese cooperation in the field of environmental technologies for DCW.

Bruno Rudnik studied business administration in Germany, Sweden and China and holds a degree in business administration from the University of Passau.

CORVAY CONSULT

corvay GmbH
corvay GmbH
corvay GmbH
corvay GmbH

corvay GmbH - CONSULT
corvay GmbH - CONSULT

Über uns

Exzellentes Management.
Operatives Know-how.
Globale Reputation.

Corvay Consult berät Unternehmen aller Industrien rund um Produkte, Organisationsstrukturen und Marktstrategien. Wir sind ein engagiertes Team aus Experten mit langjähriger Erfahrung in führenden Positionen und verfügen über ein internationales Netzwerk aus Partnern und Spezialisten.

Wir begleiten und entwickeln Ihre Idee von der Erstellung eines Business Plans bis zur Analyse der Vermarktungs- und M&A-Optionen. Durch unsere weitreichende operative Erfahrung in Unternehmensgründung, Marktanalyse, Forschung & Entwicklung, Projektmanagement sowie dem Aufbau von Vertriebsstrukturen und Finanzierung sind wir der ideale Partner für Ihr Unternehmen.

Ansprechpartner

Kontaktieren Sie uns: hier

KOMPETENZEN

Unsere Trilogie für Ihren Erfolg.

corvay GmbH
STRATEGIE
Mit unserem umfassenden Strategie-Assessment entwickeln wir Ihre Unternehmensziele weiter, gestalten kreative Maßnahmen und ermöglichen Ihnen Neuorientierung, Expansion und Innovation im internationalen Kontext.
ORGANISATION
Ob Hilfestellungen im Management, Change Prozesse oder Prozessentwicklung und -optimierung – wir unterstützen Ihre Organisationsentwicklung.
PROJEKTENTWICKLUNG
Wir begleiten Sie vollumfänglich bei der Implementierung neuer Projekte in bestehende Unternehmensstrukturen bis hin zur Gründung und Leitung neuer eigenständiger Unternehmen.
corvay GmbH

Referenzen der Corvay Berater

Aktuelle Projekte

LAUFENDE PROJEKTE A

corvay GmbH

Abgeschlossene Projekte

LAUFENDE PROJEKTE A

Dr. Albrecht Läufer

Founding Partner

Vita:
Dr. Läufer hat über 30 Jahre internationale Managementerfahrung in der pharmazeutischen und chemischen Industrie in Führungsfunktionen.

Er ist Inhaber der Corvay GmbH und Inhaber und Geschäftsführer der Corvay Specialty Chemicals GmbH.

Seit 2017 ist er Gesellschafter und Geschäftsführer bei BluCon Biotech GmbH, Köln.

2002 war er Mitgründer der Vakzine Projekt Management (VPM), die er 2003 – 2008 als geschäftsführender Gesellschafter aufbaute und leitete.

Bei Solvay Pharmaceuticals war er von 1997 – 2003 als Regional Director für Asien, Kanada, Australien, für die Türkei und den Nahen Osten sowie Südafrika verantwortlich. Als Geschäftsführer der Solvay Enzymes 1993 – 1997 verantwortete er das weltweite Geschäft mit Waschmittelenzymen, sowie in Europa das gesamte
Enzymgeschäft.

Dr. Läufer hat Biochemie in Tübingen und Chemie in Basel studiert. Er hat an der Universität Braunschweig in Physikalischer Chemie promoviert.

Dr. David Müller

Partner

Vita:
Dr. David Müller hat langjährige internationale Erfahrung im Bereich Forschung und Entwicklung von Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients (API´s) sowie in der Auftragsynthese. Zuletzt war er als Projektmanager für die Entwicklung parenteraler Arzneimittel verantwortlich.

Er hat in Deutschland und Australien Chemie studiert und in Köln in Organischer Chemie promoviert. David Müller besitzt ein Projektmanagement Zertifikat von der International Project Management Association (IPMA Level D).

Conrad Bücheleres

Partner

Vita:
Conrad hat seine bisherige Karriere in Beratung & Industrie (Spezialchemie & Energie) mit starkem Fokus auf Asien entwickelt. Insgesamt 14 Jahre aus Peking & Shanghai heraus agierend und aktiv in den Bereichen Business Development, Beratung und zuletzt in China als Managing Director für einen globalen Top-3 Spezialchemikalien-Distributor steigerte er mit dem lokalen Team den Umsatz auf >100 Mio. EUR und die Teamstärke auf 86 FTEs.

Er hat funktional Projekte geleitet in den Bereichen strategisches Partner-Screening und Verhandlungen, Standortsuche, Wettbewerbs-Benchmarking, Geschäftsplanformulierung, Wachstumsstrategieformulierung, Post-Merger-Integration, Shared-Service-Center-Einrichtungen und Neuausrichtung klassischer Industrieunternehmen auf Geschäftskonzepte für erneuerbare Energien und Materialien.

Akademisch hält Conrad einen deutschen Diplom-Kaufmann, einen MBA der Rutgers Business School (New Jersey, USA) und einen Master of Industrial Distribution der Texas A&M University (Texas, USA). Er spricht fließend Mandarin-Chinesisch, Deutsch und Englisch.

Bruno Rudnik

Partner

Vita:
Bruno Rudnik hat 15 Jahre Erfahrung in der Beratung von europäischen, amerikanischen und asiatischen Konzernen, KMUs und Start-ups im Rahmen ihrer Internationalisierungsstrategien und Investitionsprojekten in den globalen Wachstumsmärkten.
Sein Branchenfokus liegt auf Umwelttechnologien wie bio-basierten Chemikalien/ Materialien, Abfall- und Kreislaufwirtschaft, Energieeffizienz und Luft-/ Wasser-/ Bodenbehandlung. Schwerpunkt seiner Tätigkeit sind Projekte in den asiatischen Schwellenländern.

Für eine führende deutsche Beratungsgesellschaft leitete Bruno Rudnik in München und Shanghai die weltweite „Chemical Industry Practice“. Seit 2011 ist er Geschäftsführer der SusTech Consult in München und unterstützt innovative Umwelttechnik-Unternehmen bei Markteintritt, Technologieskalierung und Finanzierung in Asien i.B. in China und Indien.

Darüber hinaus ist Bruno Rudnik Fachsprecher für Umwelttechnologien bei der Deutsch-Chinesischen Wirtschaftsvereinigung (DCW), dem führenden Netzwerk zur Förderung der wirtschaftlichen Beziehungen zwischen Deutschland und China. Für die DCW kommentiert und moderiert er aktuelle Themen zu den Herausforderungen und Chancen der deutsch-chinesischen Zusammenarbeit im Bereich der Umwelttechnologien.

Bruno Rudnik hat in Deutschland, Schweden und China Betriebswirtschaft studiert und verfügt über einen Abschluss als Diplom-Kaufmann der Universität Passau.

CORVAY CONSULT

corvay GmbH
corvay GmbH
corvay GmbH
corvay GmbH