corvay GmbH - SPECIALTY CHEMICALS
corvay GmbH - SPECIALTY CHEMICALS

CORVAY SPECIALTY CHEMICALS

About us

High-quality Products.
Guaranteed Delivery Security.
Exceptional Service.

Corvay Specialty Chemicals is your sales partner for high-quality speciality chemicals from selected producers from China and India. Thanks to our numerous warehouses in Europe, an easy and fast delivery is ensured at all times. We provide companies from the chemical-, food-, feed-, cosmetics- and pharma industry. With the help of selected manufacturers,  high-quality resources and detailed documentation, Corvay Specialty Chemicals stands for first-class product and service quality.

Competences

Our Trilogy for Success.

corvay GmbH
Quality
We acquire our raw materials from selected manufacturers, with whom we have worked together trustingly for many years.
Security
We ensure the safe and reliable delivery of raw materials to our customers.
Service
We understand Biochemistry and assist with production processes as well as with application technologies.

Products

Our Productportfolio.

Dicarboxylic Acids

corvay GmbH

Thanks to our long-time experience and market expertise, Corvay Specialty Chemicals is your specialist for the distribution of long-chain dicarboxylic acids. Patented biotechnological manufacturing processes and the highest purity of used raw materials ensure outstanding product quality. Next to numerous other fields of application, dicarboxylic acids are mostly used in the production of polyamides, polyester, high-performance lubricants and corrosion protection.

ORDER & INFORMATION

CAL B

corvay GmbH

Candida antarctica Lipase B (CAL B) is an important biocatalysis enzyme, which is produced industrially from recombinant yeast. It is predominantly used in the production of emulsifiers, personal care products, cosmetics, flavourings, and medicine. Corvay Specialty Chemicals is the exclusive distribution partner for the Indian CAL B producer Fermenta Biotech Ltd.

ORDER & INFORMATION

Vitamin D3

corvay GmbH

For the purchase of Vitamin D3, we have a decades-long partnership with the Indian Producer Fermenta Biotech Ltd. We offer Vitamin D3 in diverse concentrations in food grade as well as feed grade. The Variant D3 500 Feed Grade is produced in Germany and therefore holds the seal of quality “Made in Germany”.

ORDER & INFORMATION

Quality

Quality that you can count on.

corvay GmbH - ZERTIFIKAT NORD

Compliance with international standards in quality, environmental protection and security is one of the many declared goals of Corvay Specialty Chemicals (CSC). In the spirit of sustainable development of our company, CSC has established the quality management system ISO 9001. Through structured, straightforward processes and responsibilities, the system forms an important building block of our holistic improvement.

 

The satisfaction of our customers is the basis of long-lasting business success. This is why the CSC consistently strives to reach and even surpass customer expectations. To reach this goal, each business process gets evaluated and further developed regularly based on significant performance indicators.

 

Optimal efficiency and the smooth intertwining of all activities and procedures are the standards we set for ourselves. Each employee is encouraged to participate proactively and to contribute to a continuous improvement of our quality.

Code of Conduct

Our guidelines for fair trade

Corvay Specialty Chemicals is very aware of its responsibilities and obligates itself to collaborate with manufacturers, to ensure and further develop sustainability in the supply chain. We also expect our suppliers to fully comply with the relevant laws and to follow internationally acknowledged environmental-, social- and corporate governance standards (ESG-Standards). These are based on ten principles from the global compact initiative of the United Nations, the Leading principles for business and human rights and the International Labour Organisation Declaration of Fundamental Principles and Rights.

corvay GmbH

Contact person

Did we raise your curiosity?
Talk to us, we will gladly consult you!

CORVAY SPECIALTY CHEMICALS

corvay GmbH
corvay GmbH
corvay GmbH
corvay GmbH

corvay GmbH - SPECIALTY CHEMICALS
corvay GmbH - SPECIALTY CHEMICALS

Über uns

Hochwertige Produkte.
Garantierte Liefersicherheit.
Einzigartiger Service.

Corvay Specialty Chemicals ist Ihr Vertriebspartner für hochwertige Spezialchemikalien ausgewählter Hersteller aus China und Indien. Dank unserer zahlreichen Lagerhäuser in Europa ist eine unkomplizierte und schnelle Lieferung jederzeit sichergestellt. Wir versorgen Unternehmen aus der Chemie, Nahrungs- und Futtermittel sowie der Kosmetik und Pharmaindustrie. Mit Hilfe ausgewählter Produzenten, hochwertiger Rohstoffe und einer detaillierten Dokumentation steht Corvay Specialty Chemicals für erstklassige Produkt- und Servicequalität.

KOMPETENZEN

Unsere Trilogie für Ihren Erfolg.

corvay GmbH
Qualität
Wir beziehen unsere Rohstoffe von ausgewählten Herstellern, mit denen wir seit Jahren vertrauensvoll zusammenarbeiten.
Sicherheit
Wir gewährleisten eine sichere und zuverlässige Lieferung der Rohstoffe an unsere Kunden.
Service
Wir verstehen die Biochemie und unterstützen bei Produktions­­prozessen sowie bei der Anwendungstechnologie.

PRODUKTE

Unser Produktportfolio.

Dicarbonsäuren

corvay GmbH

Dank unserer langjährigen Erfahrung und Marktkenntnis ist Corvay Specialty Chemicals Ihr Spezialist für den Vertrieb von langkettigen Dicarbonsäuren. Patentierte biotechnologische Herstellverfahren und die höchste Reinheit der verwendeten Rohstoffe sorgen für eine herausragende Produktqualität. Neben zahlreichen weiteren Anwendungsgebieten werden Dicarbonsäuren hauptsächlich zur Herstellung von Polyamiden, Polyester, Hochleistungsschmierölen sowie Korrosionsschutzmischungen verwendet.

BESTELLUNG & INFORMATIONEN

CAL B

corvay GmbH

Candida antarctica Lipase B (CAL B) ist ein für die Biokatalyse wichtiges Enzym, das industriell in rekombinanten Hefen hergestellt wird. Es wird vorzugsweise für die Herstellung von Emulgatoren, Körperpflegeprodukten, Kosmetikartikeln, Geschmacksstoffen und Medikamenten verwendet. Corvay Specialty Chemicals ist der exklusive Vertriebspartner für CAL B des indischen Produzenten Fermenta Biotech Ltd.

BESTELLUNG & INFORMATIONEN

Vitamin D3

corvay GmbH

Für den Bezug von Vitamin D3 pflegen wir seit Jahrzehnten eine enge Partnerschaft mit dem indischen Produzenten Fermenta Biotech Ltd. Wir bieten das Vitamin D3 in verschiedenen Konzentrationen in Lebensmittel- und Futtermittelqualität an. Die Variante D3 500 Feed Grade wird in Deutschland hergestellt und trägt somit das Gütesiegel „Made in Germany“.

BESTELLUNG & INFORMATIONEN

QUALITÄT

Qualität, auf die Sie sich verlassen können.

corvay GmbH - ZERTIFIKAT NORD

Die Einhaltung internationaler Standards in punkto Qualität, Umweltschutz und Sicherheit ist eines der erklärten Ziele von Corvay Specialty Chemicals (CSC). Im Sinne einer nachhaltigen Weiterentwicklung unseres Unternehmens hat CSC das Qualitätsmanagement-System ISO 9001 etabliert. Durch strukturierte und überschaubare Prozesse und Verantwortlichkeiten, bildet das System einen wichtigen Baustein für eine ganzheitliche Weiterentwicklung.

Die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden ist die Grundlage eines nachhaltigen Geschäftserfolges. Daher ist das Bestreben von CSC, den Erwartungen der Kunden dauerhaft gerecht zu werden und diese sogar noch zu übertreffen.
Um dies zu erreichen, wird jeder Geschäftsprozess regelmäßig anhand aussagefähiger Leistungsindikatoren bewertet und weiterentwickelt.

Optimale Effizienz und das reibungslose Ineinandergreifen aller Tätigkeiten und Abläufe sind unser selbst gesetzter Maßstab. Jeder Mitarbeiter ist daher aufgefordert sich pro-aktiv zu beteiligen und zu einer kontinuierlichen Verbesserung der Qualität beizutragen.

Code of Conduct

Unsere Richtlinien für einen fairen Handel.

Corvay Specialty Chemicals ist sich seiner Verantwortung bewusst und verpflichtet sich, mit Produzenten zusammenzuarbeiten, um die Nachhaltigkeit der Lieferkette sicherzustellen und weiterzuentwickeln. Von unseren Lieferanten erwarten wir, dass sie die geltenden Gesetze in vollem Umfang einhalten und die international anerkannten Umwelt-, Sozial- und Corporate Governance Standards (ESG-Standards) befolgen. Diese basieren auf den zehn Prinzipien der Global Compact Initiative der Vereinten Nationen, den Leitprinzipien für Wirtschaft und Menschenrechte sowie der Erklärung der Internationalen Arbeitsorganisation über grundlegende Prinzipien und Arbeitsrechte.

corvay GmbH

ANSPRECHPARTNER

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt?
Sprechen Sie uns an, wir beraten Sie gerne!

CORVAY SPECIALTY CHEMICALS

corvay GmbH
corvay GmbH
corvay GmbH
corvay GmbH